School Books
Christmas Opening Hours

Sunday 15 December 1 - 5 pm

Sunday 22 December 9.30 - 5.30

Tuesday 24 December close at 5pm

Wednesday 25 December closed

Thursday 26 December closed

Friday 27 December open

Saturday 28 December open

Sunday 29 December closed

Monday 30 December open

Tuesday 31 December open

Wednesday 1 January closed

Thursday 2 January open

           

Jigsaws
Fire Fighter Puzzle
Price: €16.00
Veterinary Puzzle
Price: €16.00
Buy 1 New
Buy 1 New
Out of stock.
Find Your Book List

Or enter a Quickcode to go direct:
Online Services
Latest News

Edco Exam Papers

Reopening of our shops

Introducing Xyloba

Online open again!

Shipping of Orders Temporarily Suspended

Our Shops

View map

Dun Laoghaire — 01 2304675

Stillorgan Orpen — 01 2836477

Ashbourne, Web Unit — 01 8353411

Drogheda, Laurence Centre — 041 9842847

Ballinteer — 01 2962027

Social
Find Opening Minds on:

  Facebook

  Twitter

  Google +