Educational Toys
TYPE
Show more
BRAND
Show more
SKILLS
Show more
AGE
Show more
IDEAS FOR
Christmas Opening Hours

Sunday 15 December 1 - 5 pm

Sunday 22 December 9.30 - 5.30

Tuesday 24 December close at 5pm

Wednesday 25 December closed

Thursday 26 December closed

Friday 27 December open

Saturday 28 December open

Sunday 29 December closed

Monday 30 December open

Tuesday 31 December open

Wednesday 1 January closed

Thursday 2 January open

           

CLEARANCE
Buy 1 New
Buy 1 New Buy 1 Second Hand
Buy 1 New
School Book Lists

Find your schoolbook list.  Ask us to add your list to the website!

Please click on your county below to see if your booklist has been added to our website. If your list does not appear you can order using the drop down menu to the left of the screen or you can email your list to info@openingminds.ie and we will add it to our website.

Remember to adjust your stationery quantities according to your booklist .


Or enter a Quickcode:
If you have a voucher code please enter it at the checkout.
Online Services
Latest News

Shipping of Orders Temporarily Suspended

Change the perspective!

UPDATE

Covid-19 Open for Business

Covid -19

Our Shops

View map

Dun Laoghaire — 01 2304675

Stillorgan Orpen — 01 2836477

Ashbourne, Web Unit — 01 8353411

Drogheda, Laurence Centre — 041 9842847

Ballinteer — 01 2962027

Social
Find Opening Minds on:

  Facebook

  Twitter

  Google +